Posted: July 16, 2012 by sakshikumarindia in Uncategorized

Inspirational, solid words. Read it, if your fire is already burning down. Come on, lets FIGHT!!

Me and My Random Thoughts

Click to visit the original post
The Guwahati Molesters
Dear Wannabe/Seasoned Molester and Rapist,I will address you as pig in this post. I know that the pigs will be angry but I will personally say sorry to them.Dear Pig, I was very young when I saw my mother braving you in a bus. You were middle-aged and were leaning on her, rubbing your crotch on her shoulder.

Read more… 1,008 more words .. at Mashed Musings:

Right, Here is my view on all that is happening etc, This is what I  want to add..  Yes these molesters ,with the pathetic mentality are a Pig.. BUT WHO IS FEEDING THESE PIGS ..  is the question ?

WE as a nation are feeding them .. The pig is doing its dirty work, that is his job, that’s what pig do..  but what about the people who just stood there doing nothing .. Along with asking the pig to…

View original post 1,154 more words

Leave a Reply

